Sun. May 26th, 2019

Denise Cassidy beat in Leo Molloy final

The 2019 Leo Molloy Winner is Gerard McGlynn. He beat Denise Cassidy 6-3 in the final. It was a great run by Denise, who played brilliant all day in Carrick, Donegal.

Leo Molloy final statistics
Denise Cassidy

Semi Final Results
Gerard McGlynn 5 Adrian Byrne 0
Denise Cassidy 5 Derek Quinn 4

Brilliant final and we have a new name on the cup and thanks to all who entered today. It was a good turnout of 58 throwers. See you all next year.

Skip to toolbar