Mon. Jun 17th, 2019

Alan McKnight wins Mechanics Institute Jubilee Cup 2019

A great win by Alan McKnight in Lurgan winning the Mechanics Institute Jubilee Cup beating Nigel Cahoon in the final.

It was a round round format and there were some impressive throwers in the competition including Eddie Mullan, Noel Gates, Joel Hunter, Warren Penny, Kyle Mckinstry, Chris Gracey, Nigel Cahoon, Shane Lennon, Gareth Chambers, Roy Montgomery, Mervyn McKeeman, Charlie Moore and Adam Moore to name a few.

Following up from his recent individual win at the NIDO Classic, Alan Mcknight won out the final 6-2 versus Nigel Cahoon. Alan had too much scoring power in the early legs and ran out a deserved winner.

Congratulations on a great tournament. Again streamed live by McEvoy Darts who have done a great job as always in streaming live events.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar